The Staff Team at Springboard for 2018

Siobhan Crosby
Project Worker
Contact – siobhan@springboardnavan.ie

Helena Davis
Family Support Worker, Facilitator of the Young Mums Group & Access Support Worker
Contact – helena@springboardnavan.ie

Alacoque Fitzsimons
Family Support Worker, Facilitator of He’s My dad & Access Support Worker
Contact – alacoque@springboardnavan.ie

Martina Devin
Sessional Access Support Service & Facilitator of Connect Women’s Group
Contact – martina@springboardnavan.ie

Liz Moran
Children’s Access Support Service Co-Ordinator
Contact – liz@springboardnavan.ie

Denise McDonnell
 Access Support Worker

Jenny Wogan
 Access Support Worker

Samantha Owens
Senior Family Support Worker & Counselling Service Co-Ordinator

Contact – samantha@springboardnavan.ie

Valerie Walsh
Administration Officer
Contact – valerie@springboardnavan.ie

Sé Fulham
Manager
Contact – shay@springboardnavan.ie